Honorary Life Members

Our Current Lifetime Members

Richard Chell
Charles Cuthbert
Celia Dowding
June Goode
Hazel Harrower
Jean Hope
Eleanor Leblanc
Donna McTaggart (beneficiary) 

Harry McTaggart
Helen Murault
Dorscie Paterson
Joyce Robinson
Audrey Ross
Jean Ryley (beneficiary) 

Stella Scott

Les Seward
Mae Smith
Lucia Soares 

Read resumes of the following lifetime members

Back to top 1
 Contact web master © LRTA, December 2013