The LRTA Executive for 2018/19

See below for phone numbers and contact information.

IMG 1045 7

Back: John Salmon (Treasurer), Annette O’Connor (Member-At-Large), Maureen Wilson (Past-President/Newsletter/BCRTA Liaison), George Main (Webmaster)

Front:  Maureen Pepin (Member-At-Large), Sue Mackenzie (President), Judy de Vries (Member-At-Large), Wayne Wiebe (Secretary), Gail Chaddock-Costello (Programs)

Absent:  Jacquie Hollybow (Sunshine)

President: Sue Mackenzie 604-882-3115

Vice President: Heather Anderlini, 604-534-3382 

Past President, Newsletter, Maureen Wilson, 604-916-0653

Secretary:  Wayne Wiebe, 604-534-2824

Treasurer: John Salmon, 604-576-6809 

Webmaster  George Main, 604-574-5554

Program: Gail Chaddock-Costello

Communication: Jan Bryce

Sunshine: Jacquie Hollybow, 604-888-7020

Members at Large: 

                                                                                                     Annette O'Connor, 604-882-8203 

                                                                                                    Maureen Pepin, ph/fax 604 856-890

                                                                                                     Judy DeVries. (604) 530-7103

To contact a member of the executive by email, click here

 Contact web master © LRTA, December 2013